How can we help you?

Our Services

Litigation Law

Vaugn Daly

Vaugn Daly

Managing Director

Vaugn:
Vaugn@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
virginiac@jleslie.co.za

Warren Smith

Warren Smith

Director

Warren:
WarrenSmith@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
Treshonm@jleslie.co.za

Anusha Ganas

Anusha Ganas

Director

Anusha Ganas:
Anushag@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
prisha@jleslie.co.za

Ishendren Reddy

Ishendren Reddy

Professional Assistant

Ishendren:
ishenr@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
deborahp@jleslie.co.za

Insurance Law

Vaugn Daly

Vaugn Daly

Managing Director

Vaugn:
Vaugn@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
virginiac@jleslie.co.za

Ishendren Reddy

Ishendren Reddy

Professional Assistant

Ishendren:
ishenr@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
deborahp@jleslie.co.za

Commercial Law

Lawrence Trotter

Lawrence Trotter

Consultant

Secretary:
sandyh@jleslie.co.za
James Smith

James Smith

Consultant

James:
Jamess@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
rodele@jleslie.co.za

Marc Sharratt

Marc Sharratt

Associate

Marc Sharratt:
marcs@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
rodele@jleslie.co.za

Pension Fund

Lawrence Trotter

Lawrence Trotter

Consultant

Secretary:
sandyh@jleslie.co.za
Whyona Sithapersad

Whyona Sithapersad

Director

Whyona:
whyona@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
tanya@jleslie.co.za

Property Law

Lawrence Trotter

Lawrence Trotter

Consultant

Secretary:
sandyh@jleslie.co.za
James Smith

James Smith

Consultant

James:
Jamess@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
rodele@jleslie.co.za

John Christie

John Christie

Chairman

John:
Christiej@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
samf@jleslie.co.za

Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

Director

Catherine:
Cathys@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
Sonjas@jleslie.co.za

Christine Speirs

Christine Speirs

Director

Christine:
christines@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
reantab@jleslie.co.za

Bilal Osman

Bilal Osman

Director

Bilal:
bilalo@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
Mandik@jleslie.co.za

Marc Sharratt

Marc Sharratt

Associate

Marc Sharratt:
marcs@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
rodele@jleslie.co.za

Katelyn McFarlane

Katelyn McFarlane

Professional Assistant

Katelyn:
Katelynm@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
Sonjas@jleslie.co.za

Family Law

Whyona Sithapersad

Whyona Sithapersad

Director

Whyona:
whyona@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
tanya@jleslie.co.za

Labour Law

Anusha Ganas

Anusha Ganas

Director

Anusha Ganas:
Anushag@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
prisha@jleslie.co.za

Notarial Work

Lawrence Trotter

Lawrence Trotter

Consultant

Secretary:
sandyh@jleslie.co.za
John Christie

John Christie

Chairman

John:
Christiej@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
samf@jleslie.co.za

Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

Director

Catherine:
Cathys@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
Sonjas@jleslie.co.za

Christine Speirs

Christine Speirs

Director

Christine:
christines@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
reantab@jleslie.co.za

Marc Sharratt

Marc Sharratt

Associate

Marc Sharratt:
marcs@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
rodele@jleslie.co.za

Tax, Trusts & Estates

Margaret McCullough

Margaret McCullough

Director

Margaret: McCullough-Margaretm@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
Mandik@jleslie.co.za

Bilal Osman

Bilal Osman

Director

Bilal:
bilalo@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
Mandik@jleslie.co.za

Sipho Mthetwa

Sipho Mthetwa

Professional Assistant

Sipho:
sipho@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
anita@jleslie.co.za

Pro Bono

Sipho Mthetwa

Sipho Mthetwa

Professional Assistant

Sipho:
sipho@jleslie.co.za

Secretary:
anita@jleslie.co.za

Get In Touch

12 + 10 =

332 Jabu Ndlovu (Loop) Street
Pietermaritzburg
+27 (0)33 845 9700
jls@jleslie.co.za